Raven McGlory

Meet Raven! She is currently a 29 year old 2nd grade teacher with a BA in Child Psychology and a Masters in Educational Leadership. She has been a babysitter/nanny for over 10 years now and it is one of my favorite pastimes. She has worked with newborns up to 12 year olds. Raven is CPR/First Aid certified as well. Throughout her undergrad career she was a nanny and worked at the YMCA as a summer camp counselor. Her favorite things to do with children are to read and play games/activities!

Victoria Ellis

Meet Victoria! Victoria currently attends the University of Central Florida. She absolutely loves taking care of kids, and seeing the world from their eyes. She has been babysitting for about 8 years now. Victoria has experience from newborns to 16 years of age. She enjoys teaching children – and has taught ballet, tap, and jazz from ages 3 to 12 years old. She has experience with sensory impaired and special needs as well. Victoria is a Certified Nursing Assistant and CPR certified. Victoria’s most recent job was after school care 3 days a week for a 9 year old girl. Her job included picking up from school, making dinner, completing homework, and incorporating a bedtime routine. Victoria would like to be a Physician’s Assistant one day and work in heart surgery. She enjoys participating in mission trips, volunteering, and going to the beach. She loves traveling new places, and seeing the world. Victoria is a cat person but loves all animals! Victoria is very outgoing and a social butterfly. Her goal in life is to live without any regrets!

Delani Delgado

Meet Delani! She  is 21 years old and a recent graduate of the University of South Florida. She plans to continue her higher education by attending the University of Central Florida and attaining a Master’s of Non-Profit Management as well as a Master’s of Public Administration. Her interest in the non-profit sector stems from her passion for the field of youth development. Delani has experience caring for children aged 8-17 from her years working as a camp counselor at a residential summer camp. However, she is not afraid to work with younger ages if requested. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with her family, going to the movies, and eating shrimp tempura at her favorite Japanese restaurant. She is comfortable with meal prep, homework help, and sitting for both cats and dogs. She is CPR and First aid certified for infants/children and adults.

Rachelle Magdaong

Meet Rachelle!  Rachelle is a 19 year old college student currently majoring in Nursing hoping to become a Flight Nurse. She was born and raised in the Philippines and moved to the US in 2014  to a small town in the Florida Keys. Rachelle has experience babysitting children ages 5-10 years old and has also cared for both cats and dogs. A fun fact about Rachelle is that she used to have a Maine Coon cat. Rachelle’s hobbies include – playing guitar, painting/drawing, and paddle boarding. She  loves arts and crafts, and can help with homework. Rachelle loves to hike and going to adventure parks as well.


Julia Mueller

Meet Julia! She is currently a first year student at UCF as an engineer major. Julia used to work at an after school program where she encountered many different situations and has provided solutions. In addition to this experience, she can help kids with their homework and plan fun activities for them. It is so important to her to provide a safe and caring environment for your children.

Aubrey Port

Meet Aubrey! She is currently a Sophomore at Rollins College. She has been working as a camp counselor for over five years. Aubrey has been babysitting for over six years, and has experience babysitting children of all ages. She also has experience with pet sitting. She is first aid, CPR certified, as well as CDC certified.

Jessica Kavalec-Miller

Meet Jess! She is a twenty-five-year-old with nine years of experience in childcare and has cared for all ages from 8-weeks old infants to thirteen-year olds. She has also had six years of experience in pet and house sitting and is comfortable caring for both cats and dogs. Jessica currently a junior attending Rollins College and is majoring in Psychology and minoring in Sexuality, Women, and Gender Studies, or as Rollins refers to it, the SWAG program. She has an interest in child development and aims to integrate her knowledge in this area when she cares for children as well as acknowledging the parenting styles that are specific to each family.  She has cared for some children for many years and considers these children to be like family. Jessica enjoys reading, writing, making and learning about art, cooking, and learning about different cultures. She is very studious and is pursuing her PhD to become a university professor.


Alexa Armour

Alexa is currently a 23 year old MBA candidate at Rollins College Crummer Graduate school of business. She has spent a great amount of her free time the last 5 years during undergrad and post-grad helping out families in the Winter Park area with babysitting, petsitting, and house sitting. Alexa has experience with kids of all ages from infants to 16+ years old, from families with twins to families with 5 kids aged from infants to 13yrs. She comfortable with driving, meal prep, and homework help. She also has a dog of her own so she understands the importance of keeping our furry friends happy!

Sofie Gilbert

Sofie is currently a junior at Rollins College, majoring in environmental studies and minoring in business management. She has much experience working with children of all ages, from infants to teenagers. She has worked with 4 and 5 year olds at a nature/farm camp as a teacher naturalist and has also completed an internship at their preschool. She is first aid and CPR/AED certified. She also has much experience taking care of pets, most especially dogs and cats.

Lina Martinez

Hi there! Since I was little I can remember caring for my younger cousins, then in middle school I had my first sitting job I would walk a little girl to the bus in the mornings. I realized then I really enjoy caring for kids. I am currently studying Child Psychology and have 5+ years of experience in working as a care giver. I have work with all ages( Newborns through Teens) I enjoy my job very much every kid is full of adventure and imagination. I also believe I am passionate and will create a welcoming relationship with your young child. I know is important to have a set of skills to care for kids such as understanding their emotions, have good communication skills, and be patience with the little humans.